Australia & China

Australia & China

Tim Withrington


Australia:

Eagle Avenue

Burleigh Waters

4220 QLD Australia

Phone: +61 0 413801101

 

China:

228 Zeng Cou An Rd. 

Pearl Harbour Garden

601 A XIAMEN FUJIAN (CHINA)

 

http://www.aseayachtdesign.com

Tim.Withrington@imci.org

Denmark & Sweden

Denmark & Sweden

Lars T. Olsen


CDE Danish Marine Design ApS 

A.P. Møllers Alle 9A

DK - 2791 Dragør

 

http://www.cde-dmd.com

Phone: +45-32-968044

Mobile: +45-2811-8043

Lars.Olsen@imci.org

Finland

Finland

Anton Salokoski


Mäkelänkatu 19 D 39

FIN-00550 Helsinki

Finland

Phone: +358-40-7206618

www.navalarc.fi

Anton.Salokoski@imci.org

France

France

Romain Drouglazet


Le Patio de l'Hôtel Dieu - Bât. B

23 Rue des Belles Écuelles, 13 002 Marseille

Phone: +33-660-203552

Mobile: +33-660-203552

Romain.Drouglazet@imci.org

Germany

Germany

Ulrich Manigel


Arndtstr. 30, D-52064 AACHEN

Phone: +49-241-701 99 22

Mobile: +49-170-8043444

Ulrich.Manigel@imci.org

Germany

Germany

Frank Linnert


Sachverständigen-Büro Frank Linnert

Pekrunstr. 51, D 12685 Berlin

Postanschrift:

Postfach 400505, D 12623 Berlin

Tel. +49 030 54981039

Mobile: +49 152 34 28 60 49

frank.linnert@imci.org

Germany

Germany

Jens Thymm


Sachverständigen- und Ing.-Büro THYMM

Adelbyer Kirchenweg 6

D-24943 Flensburg

phone +49 461 18 21 95

mobile +49 176 4774 3937

Fax: +49 461 23955

jens.thymm@imci.org

Greece

Greece

Dipl.-Ing. Nikolas Kondylopoulos

 

c/o NEK Design 

P.O.Box 61080

GR - 15110 MAROUSSI - ATHEN

www.nekdesign.gr

Phone: +30-2106122676

Mobile: +30-6932298414

Nikolas.Kondylopoulos@imci.org

Italy

Italy

Riccardo Provini


c/o Unione Vela Altura Italiana

Via Lutezia 2

I - 00198 ROMA

Phone: +39-06-8841273

Riccardo.Provini@IMCI.org

The Netherlands

The Netherlands

Wieger de Wit


Rulefinder.net

tel. +31 648 714744

skype: wieger.de.wit

LinkedIn: wieger-de-wit

wieger.de.wit@imci.org

Russia

Russia

Anna Shumeiko 


199106, St.Petersburg

88, Sredniy pr. office 336

Tel/fax +7 812 6001809

Cell +7 921 9441809

anna.shumeiko@imci.org

South Africa & Thailand

South Africa & Thailand

Peter Jacops


Thailand:

189/70 Moo 6

20250 Bang Saray (Sattahip, Chonburi)

Phone: +66-8-68261669

 

South Africa:

V&A Waterfront

PO Box 51468

8002 Cape Town

Cell: +27-72-7768508

Peter.Jacops@imci.org

Spain & Portugal

Spain & Portugal

Angel Chica

 

THEYACHTAGENCY

C/Eusebio Estada, 53, 8º

07004 - Palma de Mallorca

Illes Balears, Spain

www.theyachtagency.com

Phone +34 630 779 750

angel.ramon@imci.org

Turkey

Turkey

Ing. R. Haluk Soygür


EMS Marine Survey 

www.ems-marinesurvey.com

Tepe Mahallesi 33. Sokak 32/7, Yatlimani

48700 MARMARIS

Phone: +90-252-4123527

Mobile: +90-532-2619017

Haluk.Soyguer@imci.org

United States

United States

Dr. Ian G. House


3137 Ryf Road

WI 54904 OSHKOSH

Phone: +1-920-2678444

Mobile: +1-920-4101012

Ian.House@imci.org